"The whole experience from the initial appraisal right through to the final signing of the contract was of the highest order."

Recently I sold my family home utilising the services of Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate in Wollongong and their sales Agent Jason Stevenson.
The whole experience from the initial appraisal right through to the final signing of the contract was of the highest order.
Jason Stevenson provided my family with a very courteous, professional and polite service. Jason was always on time, professionally presented and prepared.
Jason familiarised himself with our home, my family and our circumstances. He was able to in a very short period of time find us the perfect buyer at a price beyond our expectations!
Jason was constantly professional and always kept us in the loop following on from every inspection. Throughout the whole process we knew where we stood and we knew what was going on in the sales process.
Jason proved himself to be an outstanding negotiator and he achieved for us in a very short time what we thought no one could.
To say I would recommend Jason Stevenson to friends, family and acquaintances is an understatement, I would insist that anyone looking to sell within the Illawarra should call Jason and the team at Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate.
Thank you Jason from the bottom of our hearts, we found your service and commitment to getting us a great sale outstanding.

- Vernon Rhodes
Kanahooka
12 Dec 2017

"We found him to be very professional and honest."

Jason Stevenson recently helped us with the sale of a property. We found him to be very professional and honest. He kept us informed and we were very happy with the final outcome. I will certainly recommend Jason and Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate to anyone I know who is looking for an agent.

- Roslyn Martelli
Woonona
07 Dec 2017

"I have found Miss Tiana Mueller by far the best property manager I have ever had."

To whom it may concern,
I have been a landlord for over 40 years and in that time I have dealt with quite a few property managers. During this time my experience with property managers is that some were just acceptable, some were just doing their job and others well don’t even rate.
I came across Miss Tiana Mueller after I had been dissatisfied with a previous property manager from a previous Real Estate agency.
I have found Miss Tiana Mueller by far the best property manager I have ever had. I consider myself a bit of a difficult task master but she manages to rise at my challenges on every occasion. Tiana has achieved difficult tasks that other property managers had not been able to achieve.
Tiana is not afraid to go way and above her call of duty and is not afraid to be hands on even with a drill just to save the landlord some dollars. Tiana is always very pleasant to deal with, and nothing is ever too difficult for her. I believe Tiana treats my properties as if they were her own and is very diligent in her work. Tiana is excellent at coming up with ideas and present them to the landlord in order to make your property work better for you. Tiana seems to tick all the boxes and more when it comes to managing properties.
I honestly did not think that property managers like Tiana existed but I have come across a specialty in her field.
I would highly recommend Tiana as the best property manager anyone could have.
Yours truly,

- Anna Rostirolla
Wollongong
05 Dec 2017

"Tiana is hard working, honest and dedicated."

To Whom It May Concern,
This letter is to recommend Tiana Mueller as a property manager. Tiana has consistently managed investment properties for me in Wollongong.
In her role of property manager she has demonstrated her astute ability to accurately read and optimise the rental market. Tiana’s business strategies are transparent and generous. As such, she has confidently and collaboratively worked with me to pitch pricing and match marketing strategies that attract the most optimal results – safe, long term leasing with optimised rental returns.
In short, Tiana is hard working, honest and dedicated. When re-leasing is required, she is prepared to do what it takes to secure an appropriate tenant as quickly as possible (including numerous viewings within a week). She is also discerning of whom she recommends as the potential tenants, preferring to hold out for the ‘good one’. Tiana has consistently proved her professional instincts are spot on. As a result, all my dealings with Tiana have been both profitable and pleasant.
I recommend without reservation Tiana as property manager. I am also happy to discuss her strengths in greater detail if necessary.
Yours sincerely,

- Louise Alexander
Wollongong
05 Dec 2017

"I’d be all too happy to recommend her to anyone in need of management services."

To whom it may concern,
Some months ago I engaged Tiana Mueller of Peter Fitzgerald’s Real Estate in the management of an investment property I own. I have used different agents previously to manage various properties I have owned. Tiana has been the best so far.
Other agents have disappointed me, Tiana has so far only delighted me with her professionalism and general attentiveness to her role. I’d be all too happy to recommend her to anyone in need of management services.

- Greg McPherson
Unanderra
05 Dec 2017

"Fil cared about our experience as buyers."

We were very lucky to have Filipp as our agent when buying our first home recently. He helped make the process stress-free, was available to assist in any way needed and nothing was ever too much trouble. In contrast to many other agents we met when viewing properties, we felt that Fil cared about our experience as buyers and acted ethically with the interests of both the vendors and prospective buyers in mind. The whole buying process was straight-forward and easy thanks to Fil’s guidance. We would wholeheartedly recommend Fil and the Peter Fitzgerald team to anyone buying or selling property in the Wollongong area. Thank you Fil!

- Kate Woodley
Figtree
02 Dec 2017

"He went above and beyond to sell our house for the price we wanted and was determined to make sure we had the best experience we could have possible had."

Filipp was our real estate agent from Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate Wollongong who recently sold our house in Brooks Reach Horsley. Filipp was easy to talk to and you we were able ask any question myself or my husband had. He went above and beyond to sell our house for the price we wanted and was determined to make sure we had the best experience we could have possible had.
He took the time to sit down with us and explain the whole selling process from start to finish and always kept us informed on what was happening and what he had done to ensure our house was viewed by the most people. He was constantly updating us with information and letting us know what kind of interest we had in the house, which was great as we were always kept in the loop and new how much interest we had in our house.
Our house was on the market and sold within two weeks, and I believe that is because of the hard work Fillip put into selling and marketing our house.
I would highly recommend Fillip from Peter Fitzgerald Wollongong to anyone who was wanting to sell their house and have the best experience possible.

- Kate Anderson
Horsley
25 Nov 2017

"Filipp communicated with us throughout the whole process and made us feel at ease."

We have just settled on the sale of our family home for the last 38 years. Having Filipp Lauretti as our agent made what was a difficult decision to sell and move an easy one. We felt supported all through the whole process and at no time felt pressured to make decisions. Filipp communicated with us throughout the whole process and made us feel at ease. We were very impressed with the whole process and highly recommend Filipp and the agency to any prospective sellers and buyers. Filipp made what was an emotional sale for us an easy one. He was compassionate on our last day when we handed over the keys to our beloved home as the tears flowed. Thank you Filipp. Hopefully the new owners will have many wonderful years in our home. We take away such special memories of our time living there.

- Jenny Mitrevski
Unanderra
24 Nov 2017

"He sold our house for an amazing price."

We are also very happy customers of Filipp Lauretti at Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate, he sold our house for an amazing price also, he was so good throughout the whole process and it makes a huge difference when you have someone who is there to help you and not just there for business or to make money, he cares about his clients and their needs and he goes above and beyond in his role to help in every way he can, and make sure his clients are satisfied, we would never go anywhere else and will always recommend him to everyone. Keep up the hard work Filipp.

- Jess & James Ralphs
Dapto
24 Nov 2017

"The experience of using Peter Fitzgerald as my agent was great."

The experience of using Peter Fitzgerald as my agent was great. I bought and sold my house through their agency and Jason Stevenson is very informative and takes a true consultative approach to selling your home. He is very professional and easy to work with. I have no hesitations in recommending them as a reliable and reputable real estate agency. Thank you.

- Colin Tinkler
Figtree
08 Nov 2017

"The process was made very easy and exciting thanks to Filipp’s knowledge and guidance."

Just wanted to pass on the great feedback from the purchase of my first home! The process was made very easy and exciting thanks to Filipp’s knowledge and guidance. Helped me every step. Even transferred my rental lease over with them for the existing tenants, which was once again made very easy. Definitely recommend him and the company if you are looking to sell or buy. Thanks filipp and Peter Fitzgerald real estate.

- Matthew Lelli
Blackbutt
26 Oct 2017

"No reservations on recommending Jason to sell your owner occupied or Investment."

Wanted to say a huge thanks to Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate and particularly, Jason. Fantastic job on the sale of my NRAS unit at Fairy Meadow. Jason knew the in's and outs of NRAS as an investment and was able to seal the deal in no time at all. Much appreciated - JASON STEVENSON! No reservations on recommending Jason to sell your owner occupied or Investment.

- Greg Donald
Fairy Meadow
23 Sep 2017

"Always happy to help."

Thanks Filipp for the gift and for all your help to purchase our first home. You were always happy to help, greatly appreciated.

- Jasmine Blanch
Dapto
21 Sep 2017

"You were spot on..."

Attention: Jason

Just wanted to let you know, you did a great job selling my unit,
You were spot on with selling price
Contactable always
Kept me in the loop on what was happening
Very approachable

I have no hesitation in recommending Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate to family and friends.

Best Wishes

- John
Wollongong
29 Aug 2017

"I was in good hands..."

The selling process was made so much easier by Filipp. At all times his communication skills were clear and he made the whole selling process transparent throughout.

He was very professional in his approach and always made himself available to answer any of my questions.

His attention to detail in selling my property also assisted in making the selling process a whole lot easier. His personable and friendly approach made me feel very comfortable and the knowledge that I was in good hands helped very much.

I certainly would not hesitate in recommending Filipp Lauretti and the team at Peter Fitzgerald to anyone who may be thinking of selling their home.

- Gary Sweet
Balgownie
29 Aug 2017

"Thanks for your services in selling our house."

Hi Jason,

Thanks for your services in selling our house. Some of the things I appreciated most were your:

- honesty
- clarity and promptness in communicating with us
- flexibility with time

Thanks,

- Craig
Mount Saint Thomas
29 Aug 2017

"Thank you , Thank you, Thank you!"

To Jason,

We would like to express how much we appreciate the efforts you put into selling our unit. Your professionalism, honesty and easy going personality made the sale smooth and stress free. Thank you for your guidance and help along the way.

To anyone wishing to sell, we confidently recommend selling with Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate. This was the second time we used them to sell our properties, both sales exceeded our expectations. Their honest and genuine approach is second to none.

Words really cannot express how grateful we are to you!

Thank you , Thank you, Thank you!

- Mick & Evy Hart
29 Aug 2017

"A quick and smooth sale process."

I recently listed and sold my property through Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate in Wollongong. I had the pleasure of dealing with both Filipp Lauretti and Jason Hines. I found them both to be honest, approachable, dedicated and professional. I was impressed with their dynamic team selling approach, effective advertising and extensive client base which led to a quick and smooth sale process. I was given helpful advice and was kept informed every step of the way. On top of this, they achieved a price that exceeded my expectations. There were a few villas being marketed by other real estate agencies in the same complex and mine was sold before the others at a higher price than they were being advertised at! I have bought and sold a few properties in the past and have dealt with a number of different agents. I strongly recommend Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate as they are ‘head and shoulders’ above the rest and they would be my first choice if I were to sell another property.

- Tania
West Wollongong
29 Aug 2017

"He goes beyond his duties..."

I would like to give a big thanks to Mr Andrew McCormack for all the effort he put into selling our home. He was kind and very helpful throughout the process. We are pleased with the result and never doubted his recommendations. He goes beyond his duties and we very much appreciate how he took care of our home whilst we were away. He kept us up to date regularly and has been patient with us. I would certainly recommend Peter Fitzgerald.

- Cherry & Manny Baronia
Figtree
29 Aug 2017

"We have been extremely happy with the prices achieved..."

We have used Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate as our selling agent for two properties in Wollongong between 1996 and 2013 and found the service to be highly professional and reliable. They are currently managing an investment property on our behalf and we are extremely happy with this service.

Jason Hines of Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate facilitated both sales for us in 1996 and 2013 and we have been extremely happy with the prices achieved and the administration and marketing effort involved. Since our first sale with Peter Fitzgerald, Jason has given us sound & accurate advice on many property issues.

We have found Jason and his team at Peter Fitzgerald to always be punctual, reliable and courteous. We have no hesitation in reccomending Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate for any property related business.

- Steve & Zoe McMahon
Gwynneville
29 Aug 2017

"Jason Hines has at all times given me the very best of professional advice."

To whom it may concern - Property at 12/1A Market St., Wollongong

I am writing to express my sincere gratitude to Jason Hines & his staff at Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate for their professionalism & ultimate success in selling the above Unit, an Apartment I'd inherited from my late father. Jason's office had been managing tenancies in that Apartment since my father's passing in 2009, and they continue to provide excellent management services for other properties which my wife & I jointly own.

In early 2012, I decided to list the Market Street Unit for sale, and Jason did everything in his power to facilitate a quick sale at the time, including some excellent newspaper advertising & online marketing. Unfortunately, that was not a good time to find a buyer at a reasonable price, and Jason's efforts were also initially hampered by the presence of existing tenants in occupation. I therefore withdrew the property from sale, and arranged for Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate to find another tenant, which promptly happened. That tenant remained in possession until mid-January 2013, at which time I again entrusted the property to Jason Hines for a possible sale.

On this second occasion, Jason very quickly found a suitable Purchaser at the best possible price, and Contracts were exchanged on 26th February.
Settlement subsequently too place on 9th April, and my wife & I are now using the proceeds of sale towards the purchase of our new dream home in Port Macquarie.

Despite the frustration of my initial unsuccessful listing of the property in 2012, Jason Hines has at all times given me the very best of professional advice. He has also provided excellent advertising/marketing, and has kept me fully informed of inspections he'd carried out, together with valuable feedback from those inspections. Once the ultimate Purchaser emerged, Jason handled the negotiation phase brilliantly, ensuring that I received the best possible market price. Thank you Jason, and thank you to all your wonderful staff. I'm very happy with the services you've provided me over the last few years, and I look forward to benefitting from your ongoing professionalism into the future.

- Hilton King
Wollongong
29 Aug 2017

"Excellent service over the past nine years!"

To Jason & The Team at Peter Fitzgerald,

A huge thank you for your excellent service over the past nine years! The initial purchase of the unit, the rental management and sale have all gone very smoothly thanks to you all.

With heartfelt thanks,

Cheryl

- Cheryl
Wollongong
29 Aug 2017

"Fil sold our home on the first day it went up for sale for the asking price."

We've sold 2 properties with Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate. On both occasions they were responsive, available and only too happy to help. The advice they provided was timely, relevant and made a real difference to how quickly our properties sold and the ultimate price we achieved. They had a fantastic database of buyers who they were able to rally to create interest. You don't go back to a real estate agent and list a 2nd property unless you got what you want. Fil sold our home on the first day it went up for sale for the asking price. You can't ask for any more than that!

We are very pleased with the service Fil provided us. He was available whenever we needed to talk to him. He gave us an accurate read on the market and we worked together to achieve a great outcome. Fil defies all the negative stereotyping and comments that are sometimes made about real estate agents, proving time and time again to be a person of integrity. If we were in the market to buy or sell we wouldn't hesitate to contact Fil or the Peter Fitzgerald team. Thank you Fil!

- The Hogan Family
29 Aug 2017

"Performed very professionally and without exception to a very high standard..."

Jason

A very belated thank you message for your good work in selling the house. The money was successfully transferred and received by our UK bank and unfortunately has already been spent elsewhere.

The work done to resolve our rental issues and prepare the house for sale was performed very professionally and without exception to a very high standard. We did not imagine all this could be achieved so efficiently without making a trip from Scotland. Your advice on the sale and our investment to prepare the house was spot on target, as was the final sale price.

After the good work done on our property and for my parents property as well, I certainly will be in touch, when or if, we return to Wollongong.

Thanks again

- Matthew Heyman
29 Aug 2017

"Jason was honest, reliable, prompt, communicated clearly, knew what he was talking about..."

We are very happy to provide a reference for Jason Hines, of Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate.
In 2008 when we needed to purchase a flat in Wollongong, Jason helped us find and purchase a suitable property. Jason was honest, reliable, prompt, communicated clearly, knew what he was talking about and was generally a pleasure to deal with.
In 2012 when we realised we would be putting our Wollongong flat on the market, we had no hesitation in asking Jason to provide us with advice on the state or market and what we might expect to get for the property. In 2013 when we finally put the flat on the market, we asked Jason to handle the sale. Everything was done professionally with no fuss. We received a good price, the sale was rapid - could not have asked for better service.
Overall, we have no hesitiation in recommending Jason to any buyer or seller. You'll be in good hands.

Yours sincerely

Penny Watson & David Crossley

- Penny Watson & David Crossley
29 Aug 2017

"We could not have been happier with our agent, Filipp Lauretti."

We were first home buyers and found Peter FitzGerald Real Estate to be a fantastic real estate company. We would definitely recommend them to others. We could not have been happier with our agent, Filipp Lauretti. Fillipp saw that the whole process went as smoothly and stress-free as possible. He was personable and professional and always available to answer any of our enquiries. Peter FitzGerald Real Estate really contributed to make the purchase of our first home an exciting experience.

- Jodie & Ben
Figtree
29 Aug 2017

"Outstanding service..."

Dear Jason,

We want to thank you for your outstanding service in selling our property. We are very grateful for your efforts and wish to commend you for your polite, friendly and always helpful manner. Your professionalism cannot go unnoticed. Your judgment and recommendations were essential to getting this sale. Thanks also to Kevin who also showed so much dedication.

If we were to sell another property again our first choice would be Peter Fitzgerald, so thanks to the team for making our first sale a smooth and pleasant one.

- Mick and Evy Hart
29 Aug 2017

"We were very impressed to have our unit sold after only two days on the market."

We are writing to thank Jason Hines and his team most sincerely for the professional manner in which they handled the sale of our property. We were very impressed with their attention to detail as well as their prompt and efficient manner in which they went about things.
Jason was always available to speak with and provided us the comfort of seeing our sale through. His friendly nature is full of accurate advice and we were very impressed to have our unit sold after only x2 days on the market.
We would have NO hesitation in recommending Jason and his team to our friends and family or using them again ourselves in the future.

- Peter & Hayley
Figtree
29 Aug 2017

"We appreciate the efficient way in which you dealt with the sale of our mothers house."

To Jason,

As a family we appreciate the efficient way in which you dealt with the sale of our mother house. Thank you for the constant updates and the suggestions you made which expedited the entire sale.

Thank you,

Lesley Foye

- Lesley Foye
Wollongong
29 Aug 2017

"Thanks again for helping to make our dreams come true!"

To Filipp,

I want to send you a big Thank You from Sheree and myself.

Not only did you show the utmost professionalism with our sale but you also took the time to give us an accurate appraisal with our purchase which I believe we brought for a fantastic price.

With not being familiar with the Wollongong market you kept us in the loop at all times and taught myself some fantastic selling and purchasing techniques along the way.

With your friendly approach and calming demeanour I would recommend you to anyone.

Thanks again for helping to make our dreams come true!!

Your sincerely

Adam

- Adam
Mangerton
29 Aug 2017

"Kevin’s approach was always courteous and caring..."

We would like to express our appreciation of Kevin Casey’s efforts on our behalf during the sale of our property at 11 Cottonwood Crescent, Figtree.

Kevin’s approach was always courteous and caring, especially in respect to our age. We found Kevin to be knowledgeable, helpful and very approachable at all times. He explained the process in depth during and after the sale of our home, without pressure, therefore making the transition as smooth as possible.

We would not hesitate to recommend Kevin for any real estate transactions in the future.

- Norma and Dick Crampton
Figtree
29 Aug 2017

"His perseverance paid off..."

Our journey with Filipp Lauretti began 3 years ago when he sold us our first home. His attention to detail and polite manner made the experience much less stressful, which was greatly appreciated six weeks before our wedding!

This made our decision to use Filipp on the sale of our first property AND the purchase of our second home easy. We did meet with other agents but it was clear that Filipp's professional and polite manner, his ethical approach to real estate, not to mention his experience and knowledge of the Wollongong area, was the best choice we could make.

Filipp exceeded our financial expectations on the sale of our first property, and then again exceeded our expectations with the amount of footwork he did to find us a new home for our young family in a very difficult market. His perseverance paid off and we are moving into our family home. We are beyond excited for this next journey in our lives and appreciate Filipp's role in that.

There is a small overlap between settlements in our two transactions and Filipp has arrange for us to rent, and manage the tenancy with as much attention to detail. He is always responsive to questions and has made this experience quite easy. We have no hesitation in recommending Filipp Lauretti to any potential sellers or buyers, you will meet with an enthusiastic and polite gentleman who will certainly look after you.

- Jenna & Julian Young
Wollongong
29 Aug 2017

"He even gave us great advice on purchasing our new property..."

My husband and I recently sold our property through Filipp from Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate in Wollongong. After having a previous bad experience with a larger real estate company, Filipp restored our faith in the industry and was extremely helpful every step of the way. We got a great price for our house within a couple of months of listing with him, after having waited over a year with no results with the previous real estate. Fil made the process seem easy and hassle free, and was very receptive to our needs, staying in touch with us and keeping us informed the whole way through. He even gave us great advice on purchasing our new property, even though it was not through his real estate! We would highly and happily recommend Filipp and Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate to anyone who needs to sell or purchase a new property.

- Rhea & Steve White
29 Aug 2017

"His exemplary negotiation skills gained me the best possible price."

The highest compliment I can give someone is to recommend their services to others, and I would certainly recommend Jason Hines and Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate.

My previous experience with real estate agents had left a sour taste in my mouth but Jason's professionalism, industry knowledge and guidance restored my faith in the profession and made the process of selling my unit easier to navigate. Jason was happy to address my worries and concerns and his exemplary negotiation skills gained me the best possible price.

I would also like to add that Jason went above and beyond expectations with the assistance provided to me when difficulties presented themselves. I really can't praise Jason highly enough.

Thanks very much Jason!

- Susan Dalziel
Gwynneville
29 Aug 2017

"I have no hesitation in recommending you to any prospective clients."

Thank you very much Filipp for the time and effort, you took to ensure the sale of our house.
Having first listed with other agents, with little response.
When we met, you gave us a realistic appraisal of the worth of the property and were always open and honest with us.
I have no hesitation in recommending you to any prospective clients.
Thanks again.

- John and Brigitt
Tarrawanna
29 Aug 2017

"He is trustworthy and reliable and provided great advice..."

Filipp is an exceptional and personable real estate agent with great attention to detail. After purchasing our new home through him in Wollongong we were so impressed that we sought him again to sell the family home. He is trustworthy and reliable and provided great advice throughout the process, with excellent and regular communication. I highly recommend him and Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate for any of your real estate needs.

- Geraldine
Wollongong
29 Aug 2017

"A breath of fresh air to know not all real estate agents are the same."

Dear Filipp,

Thank you so much for your help with selling my unit in Mangerton. After being on the market for several months with another agency in the Wollongong area, pointless home inspections and lack of communication... My experience was one of disappointment and frustration! I'm so glad that I chose you as my agent after such a long stressful experience because you not only sold my property in a timely manner at a price I was happy with, your enthusiastic and professional approach inspired my trust, my friendship & a breath of fresh air to know not all real estate agents are the same.

I really appreciated your continuous communication & effort that you gave throughout the selling process. Now I can move onto the next chapter of y life thanks to you. I would never think twice about recommending you and Peter FitzGerald Real Estate because from day one I knew that I was in good hands.

God bless.

- Penelopi Manis
Mangerton
29 Aug 2017

"We appreciate how stress-free the whole process was."

Hi Filipp,

Thanks again for all your help with the purchase of our new Gipps St unit and your thoughtful card and gift. You too were a pleasure to deal with throughout and we appreciate how stress-free the whole process was.

We will enjoy our bottle of bubbly tonight and we look forward to moving up the hill and around the corner in September!

Thanks again.

- Anna & Jonathan Wheaton
29 Aug 2017

"In my opinion the professionalism of Filipp was impeccable."

My name is Sheree Hennessy and I have recently sold my property at 81 Shearwater Drive, Berkeley.

I chose Peter Fitzgerald real estate and my real estate agent is Filipp Lauretti.

I found Filipp to be a very polite, genuine & efficient young man.

I was constantly updated and informed about my property which was great. In my opinion the professionalism of Filipp was impeccable.

My house was on the market for a while but Filipp was constantly trying different avenues to entice buyers, unfortunately it wasn't the best time in the market however in the end we got two buyers wanting it.

Filipp was wonderful in helping me get the house ready for settlement. He helped me clean, repair & even helped my removalists move my big fridge. A man of many trades he proved to be.

I cannot fault his work ethics and dedication to me as a client.
His help was wonderful and I'm extremely grateful for him going that extra mile for me.

I am glad I chose Peter Fitzgerald real estate and got to meet a fine young man who I believe will be a very successful real estate agent and I wish him all the best for the future.

- Sheree Hennessy
Berkeley
29 Aug 2017

"Above all, we had trust in Filipp..."

We recently had the pleasure of dealing with Filipp as our representative in the sale of our property in 105 Cummins Street, Unanderra.

We were very impressed with Filipp's judgment, efficiency, his sales and negotiation skills.

We had confidence throughout the sales process due to the customer guarantee which he was prepared to offer with the sales contract.

Above all, we had trust in Filipp, as our agent and would recommend him to anyone looking to sell a property.

Our best wishes

John & Judy

- John & Judy
Unanderra
29 Aug 2017

"Far exceeding my expectations in both value and expediency"

Filipp,

I would like to thank you so much for your courtesy and professionalism in all dealings relating to the sale of my property.

From our first meeting you put me at ease and guided me through the whole process right up to the day of settlement, far exceeding my expectations in both value and expediency.

I have and will continue to recomment you to anyone looking to sell or purchase a property.

I thank you again and I am extremely grateful for all you did for me.

Kind Regards,

Sandra Tesoriero

- Sandra Tesoriero
Wollongong
29 Aug 2017

"She is truly passionate about, and dedicated to the industry."

As first time property investors Tiana made us feel comfortable and happy with our choice of managing our property through Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate.

She answered all of our questions in a timely manner and made us feel at ease with open house events and moving a tenant into our property.

From day one she has guided us in making good decisions related to today's rental market, and has selected quality tenants for us.

She is efficient in ensuring all paperwork is completed on time, is always available for any questions or concerns we have and gives us peace of mind that our property is well looked after and in good hands.

I highly recommend Tiana as a property manager as I know that she is truly passionate about, and dedicated to the industry.

- Tiarn and Mitch Warner
Corrimal
28 Aug 2017

"We appreciate your help and your caring nature so much..."

To Filipp,
Just a note to say a BIG thank you for everything you did for us.
We appreciate your help and your caring nature so much... you were great!!!
With best wishes,

- Paul and Viv Brown
Horsley
28 Apr 2017

"Filipp has proven to be an absolutely exceptional person with his energy, his drive, his focus on achieving the best outcome for his client."

To whom it may concern,
Filipp has proven to be an absolutely exceptional person with his energy, his drive, his focus on achieving the best outcome for his client. I cannot give enough praise to this young man for his unrelenting pursuit to achieve an outcome that would delight his client. He has worked tirelessly to ensure that all the details were finalised in the time frame the client required.
As a person, Filipp is pleasant, well-presented, always smiling, obviously in control of the information. Even after the property was sold he continues to be constantly on the lookout firstly for a rental and then for the final purchase and keeps in contact all the time with what he is able to uncover.
I have no hesitation in putting forward Filipps name to any person looking to sell, lease or buy a property.
Sincerely,

- Eleonora Evans
Fairy Meadow
28 Feb 2017

"Professional, attention to detail, excellent service."

Professional, attention to detail, excellent service. Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate never seems to disappoint. Jason Hines particularly has gone above and beyond every single time I have purchased or sold. Very happy with the results and would 100% recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or sell. Thanks again for all your help Jason!

- Jo Komorowski
Wollongong
16 Feb 2017

"I am congratulating myself for going with my instincts and appointing Filipp Lauretti as my selling agent. What a top decision!"

I am congratulating myself for going with my instincts and appointing Filipp Lauretti as my selling agent. What a top decision! I was kept informed at every step along the way. I always I felt that he had my best interests at heart and we shared a common goal to sell my property for the best possible price. I felt that we made all decisions about the sale together and that each decision was the right one. I just think it needs to be said here....Filipp is an outstanding communicator and an assett to the agency. I wish him well for his future.

- Trish Kenrose
Figtree
26 Nov 2016

"He is reliable, friendly and knows the market and his customers."

My experience of having Filipp Lauretti handle the sale of my property for me was the best decision I have ever made. He is reliable, friendly and knows the market and his customers. His follow up, during and even after the sale was completed, was nothing short of outstanding. He is a true professional and an absolute asset to Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate.
I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone who needs a first class, reliable and conscientious real estate agent. My decision to move interstate was made after a particularly stressful time in my life after a car accident - I could not have chosen anyone better to take the stress out of the sale of my property.

- Janelle Mousley
Fairy Meadow
28 Oct 2016

"Can not recommend Filipp Lauretti and the team at Peter Fitzgerald high enough!"

Fil and the team at Peter Fitzgerald not only show class and sophistication but also a genuine interest in their clients and their needs. Fil helped walk me through selling my apartment step by step and was there to answer all the niggling questions I had. Can not recommend Filipp Lauretti and the team at Peter Fitzgerald high enough!

- Paul Lipovic
Wollongong
07 Mar 2016

"Without having to advertise, and with efficient use of your database, the flat was sold within 2 days."

Dear Filipp,
I brought my Wollongong flat via you in 2011. The process was efficient, professional and friendly. On the basis of this experience I listed the same flat for sale via you in 2015.
The result was expectional.
Without having to advertise, and with efficient use of your database, the flat was sold within 2 days and with the sale price far in excess of the anticipated sale value.
Well done and thank you.
Regards

- Graeme Paton
Wollongong
21 Sep 2015

"Thank you so much."

Dear Filipp,
I do apologise for his belated note, but life has kept is very much on the go since moving into 11 Murray Park Road (with which we are delighted)!
Ted and I do want to thank you so much for the very generous and thoughtful gift of 'essentials', presented to us on entering our new home, We greatly appreciated this and all the contents have been put to good use!
Charlotte has also asked me to thank you especially for your letter to her and found it a very kind gesture.
With our best wishes.

- Elizabeth Hogan
Figtree
31 Aug 2014

"Filipp, you delivered on all your commitments and kept us informed every step of the way."

Dear Filipp,
I would like to thank you for all your hard work, dedication and professionalism in helping us to sell our house in Cordeaux Heights amd achieve an outstanding result.
From the moment that we first met yo, during our screening of agent, we knew that you were the right person to manage the sale of our valued asset and would have our best interests at heart.
Ann and I were immediately impressed by not only your personable nature, but also with your understanding of what we needed and your extensive knowledge of the market. You explained and answered all of our questions without pressuring us in any way but most importantly you listened to us. We liked the way that you took time to talk us through the process and made us feel very comfortable and at ease. The more we spoke with you, we knew we were making the right decision and would be in great hands.
Filipp, you delivered on all your commitments and kept us informed every step of the way and were always available. Nothing was too difficult or a problem. Working with you throughout the entire process from the first listing through to settlement was an absolute pleasure and we couldn't believe how quickly the house sold without any compromise on our expectations.
It is our pleasure to write a testimonial based on our great experience with you. Your honest, professional, friendly, respectful and courteous nature, coupled with integrity, is an asset that we are sure future clients will also appreciate. It is rare and refreshing to meet people with such qualities.
Without hesitation, we would gladly choose you again if we were selling or buying a property. Thank you again Filipp, we sincerely appreciate everything.
Kind Regards,

- George Mastoris
Cordeaux Heights
17 Aug 2014

"He is approachable and goes above and beyond that criteria of 'excellent service'."

Filipp Lauretti is a real estate agent who shows great professionalism and a passion for both the industry and his clientele. He is approachable and goes above and beyond that criteria of 'excellent service'. His honesty is something that I never experienced prior in this industry and based on personal experience whereby he shows loyalty/ respect and personal commitment I would have no hesitation in giving him a positive recommendation.

- Julie Dimitrioski
Mangerton
16 Aug 2014

"Couldn't recommend these guys highly enough."

Over the last 13 years I've bought and sold two properties with Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate. The team also managed one of these properties for 10 years - with great professionalism. Throughout this time I've found all members to be trustworthy, supportive and highly dedicated. Couldn't recommend these guys highly enough.

- James Grabowski
Wollongong
09 Jul 2014

"The Peter Fitzgerald team guided me through the entire process & made my experience stress free."

I have recently sold a property through Jason and the team after leasing the same property for around a year which both experiences was a first for me. The Peter Fitzgerald team guided me through the entire process & made my experience stress free. All in all I couldn't be happier with the result & service provided to me & recommend anyone buying or selling to contact Jason.

- Matt Walker
Fairy Meadow
20 May 2014

"Jason handled every aspect of the sale with such professionalism."

Jason Hines of Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate came to us very highly recommended.... and he and his team did not disappoint! Jason handled every aspect of the sale with such professionalism that we felt totally confident in his abilities and were extremely happy to be in his capable hands. We were kept well informed throughout and were more than happy with the outcome he achieved for us. We ourselves now take great pleasure to highly recommend Jason Hines and his Team to absolutely everyone!....thank you Jason!

- Gail Rawlings
Wollongong
19 May 2014

"I found you so sincere and respectful, optimistic and so genuinely caring."

Dear Filipp,
Thank you for your kind thought in sending us a '1st Anniversary' card. Your kind words were personal to us and very much appreciated. I was quite moved and very impressed that you attend to these important finer details, a year later - great business acumen, but so reflective of the personal touch you offered from the start. Yes, its been a year!
Looking back, as you're aware, my daughter and I experienced challenging personal situations and acquiring our own home again, was a major step forward. Once we were finally in a financial and personal situation to make it happen, finding a property to suit our needs was difficult.
Then I came across our current home. It was perfect. I had the pleasure of meeting you and on first viewing, I made an offer - we had to have it!
But there were complications my end which you supported and assisted in so remarkably well - ever efficient, on the ball, knowledgeable, proactive and genuine. You made us feel that we truly mattered and you shared in our joy when we finally settled. It didn't stop there. You continued to make our move easy, in liasing with the existing tenants and my solicitor etc. and following up on a number of minor matters to ensure that our needs were met - and it was a very happy ending!
What a relief. What a transition for my small family. And we remain to happy here. We love it. It's perfect and it's home! On a side note too, the strata management is excellent and the environment in which we share with many other residents, is always tidy, well maintained, well serviced and secure. You assured me it was, which I recall asking about in the terms of the hidden value of our investment, and you were correct.
My unending gratitude to you, Filipp. And to the staff who assisted, I found you so sincere and respectful, optimistic and so genuinely caring. You'd be the first I recommend to anyone seeking to find a home.
Kind Regards,

- Paul Longobardi
Wollongong
19 Apr 2014

"Your dedication to selling our home was above and beyond what we ever imagined."

To Filipp and Jason,
Just a quick note to sincerely thank you for your professional help and the sale of our home.
Your dedication to selling our home was above and beyond what we ever imagined, even exceeding the advertised price of our property, which we still can not believe.
From the outset when Filipp came into our home you could tell he was very dedicated to his job and loved what he did, we were quite nervous about selling as we had been in our home for 39 years so was a big decision for us, but he made us feel very comfortable in our decision to sell.
Jaso who took over while Filipp was on holidays we exceptional and always there to answer any questions we might have had.
We would like to thank Filipp, Jason and the team at Peter Fitzgerald for their professionalism and would highly recommend them.
Once again thank you.

- Chris & Barbara Jacob
Coniston
30 Aug 2013

"I really appreciated your professionalism, friendly approach and your advice."

Dear Filipp,
Thank you for your assistance with the recent sale of my property. I was very impressed when I purchased a property through you last year, and I was equally impressed with this transaction.
I really appreciated your professionalism, friendly approach and your advice. The sale was handled very well, and the property sold quickly and I was very comfortable with the whole process. I have recommended a friend to approach you in relation to the sale of her property.
Thanks again for your great help throughout the process.
Regards,

- Fatima
West Wollongong
20 Feb 2013

"From the beginning his commitment and professionalism were second to none."

We would like to thank Filipp from Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate who recently sold us our first property.
From the beginning his commitment and professionalism were second to none.
Filipp provided us with outgoing support throughout our settlement and consistently went above and beyond to ensure that the purchase was a smooth and enjoyable process.
We were always kept informed of the progress, which demonstrated Filipp's dedication to customer service.
We would highly recommend Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

- Wade Marcus & Alana Pizzolitto
Wollongong
06 Dec 2012

"We just wanted to let you know how happy we were with the service we received from you and Filipp."

Dear Kevin,
We just wanted to let you know how happy we were with the service we received from you and Filipp. Your professionalism, knowledge and commitment to the sale of our house was really impressive. We always felt that we were listened to, kept up-to-date with process and never pressured. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone planning to buy or sell a home (in fact we would INSIST they come to you!)
Many thanks,

- Hilarie & Dave Tardif
Figtree
10 May 2012

"It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Filipp from Peter FitzGerald."

We would like to thank Filipp for his courtesy, professionalism and ongoing feedback when purchasing our property. Being from interstate, it was really refreshing having the support from someone whom was not only genuine and kind but also possessed the required skill & expertise when navigating through this process. Filipp managed the whole process and ensured that we experienced minimal stress as he sought fast resolution to any problems encountered.
It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Filipp from Peter FitzGerald.

- Gabrielle & Andrew
Mornington VIC
20 Dec 2011

"I can only say how fortunate I was that the house I wanted to buy was being sold through Peter FitzGerald."

To whom it may concern,
I am writing regarding my recent purchase of my first home through Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate and Filipp Lauretti.
I can only say how fortunate I was that the house I wanted to buy was being sold through Peter FitzGerald, and that the person I worked through was Filipp Lauretti. From the moment I first made the call regarding the villa, dealing with Filipp was easy and I felt comfortable asking him many questions, and being a first home buyer I had a few! Filipp was always patient, understanding and informative. These were qualities that made me a lot more relaxed about the home buying process.
I was able to contact Fillip at any time and he always returned calls and emails promptly. Filipp made the whole process of home buying simpler by always being considerate, clear, personable and polite, for example during my visits to the property he stood back and allowed you to thoroughly explore the villa undisturbed, and at the end of the visit was able to answer all questions. This was excellent.
I had previously tried to purchase a property and I had unfortunately found the whole experience awful as a result of an extremely pushy and aggressive Estate Agent. I was reluctant, and in fact dreading having to go through the same thing when trying to secure the villa, but I was blown away by how different the whole experience was and I can not speak more highly of Filipp Lauretti and Peter Fitzgerald. I love the way they do business.
I can only recommend Peter Fitzgerald and Filipp Lauretti and commend them on the excellent way they sell property.
I am now a happy homeowner and I was fortunate that my dream home was sold to me by Filipp Lauretti and Peter Fitzgerald.
Regards,

- Emma Phillips
Keiraville
12 Dec 2011

"Filipp was tireless in his efforts and his commitment to effecting a speedy and successful outcome for all involved was exemplary."

To whom it may concern,
Of all the possible real estate agents we could have chosen, it was our very good fortune to place our property in the hands of Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate.
We can not speak highly enough of the professionalism and dedication of Filipp Lauretti who managed the the sale of our property.
From day one Filipp displayed an enthusiasm and commitment that engendered complete trust in his services. He maintained constant communication by both phone and email to keep us informed of the progress of the sale of our property.
Filipp was tireless in his efforts and his commitment to effecting a speedy and successful outcome for all involved was exemplary.
We found Filipp to be a genuinely caring and perceptive young man. He performs his chosen profession with a level of excellence that earned our admiration for his skills in both people and property management.
We pass on our sincere thanks to Filipp for his hard work and best wishes for future endeavors.

- Mary Tilinin
Figtree
11 Dec 2011

"I was grateful for your honest, laid back, no pressure approach and your patience in dealing with my questions about the property."

Hi Filipp,
I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say a huge thank you for your assistance in securing a property in the Illawarra market. I was grateful for your honest, laid back, no pressure approach and your patience in dealing with my questions about the property. I have really appreciated your attentiveness in the whole process and making it as stress free as possible. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I will definitely engage your professional services in the future.
Kindest Regards,

- Kim Ly
Wollongong
19 Oct 2011

"We can not thank you highly enough."

Dear Filipp,
I wish to write on this occasion that our dealings with you in regards to the purchase of 3/24 Montague was second to none. Libby and I were extremely impressed with your professionalism, candor and response times. We can't thank you highly enough for getting us into this home and will keep you in mind when the moment arises when we or our friends and associates require your services.
With Kind Regards,

- Richard Banzer
Fairy Meadow
28 Jul 2011

"We found him to be extremely friendly and honest."

We purchased our new home from Filipp Lauretti from Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate.
We found him to be extremely friendly and honest. We was very professional and always willing to help.
He was available anytime we had questions or needed to follow up on any issue. Even if the issue was not directly his to manage, he would follow up the relevant people for us and get back to us quickly.
Thanks to Filipp an exercise which can be quite stressful, was a pleasant one.
We love our new home and would recommend Filipp to anyone looking to buy or sell property.

- Raul & Satu Jarquin
Wollongong
15 Jul 2011

"Thank you so much for making everything as smooth, simple and stress-free as possible."

I found, of all the agent that I dealt with in my search of my new home, that Filipp was the one who just seemed to understand my situation the best.
He took the time to properly understand what I was actually looking for, instead of trying to sell me something that I either didn't want or couldn't afford.
He also has an enthusiastic but non-pressuring approach to the sale which helped me through the scary process of being a 'first home buyer'.
I couldn't have asked for a better agent to deal with.
Thank you so much for making everything as smooth, simple and stress-free as possible.

- James Richards
Fairy Meadow
25 May 2011

"I found his professional performance to be faultless."

Dear Jason Hines & Lisa FitzGerald,
I would like to comment favourably on your agent Filipp Lauretti during the above purchase. Throughout the process I found his professional performance to be faultless. This can be due to good training and application thereof. At a higher level however, he demonstrated an intuitive good judgment which had a favourable outcome for both vendor and buyer. I also found your office staff to be friendly and helpful. I hope to make an appointment with property manager Lynne Cassidy in the near future to arrange a lease for the property.
Dealing with Peter FitzGerald Real Estate have been most favourable.

- Graeme Paton
Wollongong
21 Apr 2011

"We would highly recommend Filipp to anyone who is considering selling or buying."

To whom it may concern,
We are writing to let you know that my husband and I have recently purchased a house from Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate and Filipp Lauretti was the sales representative. He was very nice to deal with and always returned our calls promptly.
We weren't actually looking for a new property, but when we saw this one, we had to think about the move. Filipp was very patient with us, as we inspected the property several times.
He kept us informed, as the purchase progressed along.
We would highly recommend Filipp to anyone who is considering selling or buying. We wish Filipp all the best with his career in real estate.
Thank you very much for everything.

- Luis and Evangelista Lucas
Lake Heights
19 Apr 2011

"Filipp was efficient, eager, helpful and attentive to our needs."

It is with great pleasure that I write this recommendation for Filipp Lauretti of Peter Fitzgerald Real Estate. We have been looking for a townhouse to buy for around 4 months and we were shown a property by Filipp that we were interested in. We explained to Filipp exactly what we were looking for in a home and our current situation.
Filipp was efficient, eager, helpful and attentive to our needs. He would keep us up to date with any information he had regarding the property that we were interested in purchasing. This was our first experience buying a home, and we found Filipp gave us honest opinions and offered knowledgeable recommendations of where to seek further information.
I would highly recommend Filipp as an agent to anyone eager to buy or sell a home. He won't disappoint you.

- Mr and Mrs Lord
Corrimal
14 Feb 2011

"We have both been more than happy with the service we have received."

Dear Filipp,
Our feedback on the service received from Peter FitzGerald Real Estate is as following.
On the day we arranged the first inspection of 11 Hebron Ave, we me Filipp at the property (after viewing approximately 6 other properties) and had a fairly detailed look and we immediately saw the potential in the property for our purposes which was to renovate.
During this inspection and several subsequent inspections the meetings were all on time and the tenants notified of our visits which all went smoothly.
Filipp attended to all our requests for information, handled the negotiation of purchase efficiently and was always providing feedback. The fact the owners were overseas made the negotiation a little more complicated but it was resolved to both the owners and our satisfaction.
We also received a cooperative approach on the repairs required from the pest & building report and these were handled to our satisfaction.
Further we have subsequently required access to the property for our architect & surveyor and again this has been arranged without fuss and efficiently. For the remaining lease period we have signed a lease agreement with Peter FitzGerald Real Estate.
We have both been more than happy with the service we have received and would not hesitate to recommend or use Filipp/ Peter FitzGerald Real Estate for any further real estate enquiries.
Kind Regards,

- Steve and Doris Clark
Mount Pleasant
16 Oct 2010

"Fillip has never hesitated to come to our assistance with genuine cheerfulness."

Everybody knows that you should be wary of real estate salesmen, after all, they are 'on the side' of the seller/buyer or just out to do as little as possible to make a quick sale & forget you ever existed after banking the commission.
Well, that's what we thought before we visited Peter FitzGerald and met your firms Filipp Lauretti.
When Filipp negotiated a selling/buying price for our new home at 10/145 Balgownie Rd, Balgownie he achieved the first 'impossible'-he negotiated a price fair & equitable to us, and, as we now know, to the sellers.
From the time a price was agreed to the day we collected the keys to our new pride and joy Fillip was untiring in promptly answering our many calls and going 'over the call of duty' to help and advise us. But it didn't just end there. As we still live in Sydney and we are extensively renovating our new home we have constantly called on Fillip to kindly liaison with our tradesmen (arrange keys etc) & Fillip has never hesitated to come to our assistance with genuine cheerfulness. (And may we add, your office staff have been just great too!)
In conclusion, we would like to take this opportunity to extend our sincere thanks to Peter FitzGerald and to your Filipp. We hope we can soon personally thank you all and invite you to join us in our housewarming!
Well done Peter FitzGerald. Well done young Filipp - we think you have great future in your profession... Cheers!!

- John & Bridget Graham
Balgownie
20 Aug 2010

"I would highly recommend Filipp to anyone interested in having a great agent to buy or sell property from."

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Filipp for his time and knowledge whilst helping me recently purchase an apartment.
He had actually shown me through another apartment, and after listening to me describe what I did and didn’t like about that one, he suggested that I view another one. As soon as I saw this apartment I loved it… this only came about due to Filipp really listening and taking an interest in what my priorities were.
He was also very flexible in arranging several viewing times around my work schedule (as I was away for most of the time).
I would highly recommend Filipp to anyone interested in having a great agent to buy or sell property from.

- Fran
Wollongong
19 Jul 2010

"I found the sales agent Filipp to be a very honest, reliable & helpful individual."

To whom it may concern,
Recently I purchased a property from Peter FitzGerald Real Estate, Wollongong. During that period of purchase, I found the sales agent Filipp to be a very honest, reliable & helpful individual whom made the purchase & settlement a very easy transition. Filipp was direct and honest which is why we have the property and he made the sale. I would not hesitate in recommending Filipp to another individual looking to purchase, sell or rent a property in the future.

- Damien Pedersen
Wollongong
25 Jun 2010

"I would like to thank him for his expert advice and patience during the purchase of my first home."

To Whom it may concern,
It was indeed a real pleasure having Filipp Lauretti from Peter FitzGerald Real Estate as my agent. I would like to thank him for his expert advice and patience during the purchase of my first home.
His friendly personality made it easier for me to express my interest and understanding into being a first home owner.
He assisted me in all phases of negotiations and went out of his way to provide me with the answers to all of my questions.
I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know who is looking to either sell or buy a property.
Thank you again for a job well done.

- Alexander Gomez
East Corrimal
17 Jun 2010

"Throughout the entire purchase process you acted in a very professional, personable and efficient manner."

Dear Filipp,
After an arduous and lengthy search for a suitable home, I recently purchased a property through your agency Peter FitzGerald Real Estate. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for asking & listening to the type of place that I was looking for. As soon as I had explained my ideal one, you outlined a property that you were soon to list. Even though there was a tenant living in the property, you managed to arrange a viewing the following day for me.
As soon as I viewed this property, I realised that not only did it meet with my expectations but exceeded them on a number of levels. I thought it was well located, charming, stylishly renovated, it had grand views and as well as that was well within my budget.
Throughout the entire purchase process you acted in a very professional, personable and efficient manner. You followed up with any questions that I has in a prompt and patient manner & you kept up-to-date with the progress of the contractual obligations to ensure it all went smoothly.
I would not hesitate in recommending you to anyone who is searching for a property and would like to wish you all the best for the future!
Regards,

- Annemarie Chambers
Wollongong
24 Apr 2010